Blog - January 23, 2024

How to save in Palworld

A huge open world game like Palworld Needs a good save system to ensure you don’t lose any progress throughout hours of play. But at first glance and after looking through all the settings, there seems to be no option to save at all. However, fortunately, that is not the case.

Recommended Videos

How to save your progress in Palworld

Raising deer. Screenshot by Dot Esports via Pocketpair YouTube

To save to PalworldJust leave and rejoin the game. Palworld Have Continuous save feature it will save as you play and will also save whenever the player leaves the world. No need to worry about saving your game because progress is in by Palworld is saved to the world, not the player.

You can enable manual saving in Pal World?

Unfortunately, there is no way to change it by Palworld save progress or enable manual saving, so if you’re looking to reload a save to a time before you died or maybe before you killed Lucky Pal, no way do like that.

As mentioned above, the best way to make sure your progress is saved is to leave and rejoin your current session.

On dedicated servers, the server is always online and continuously saving regardless of whether the player is online or not, so you never have to worry about saving your progress. However, you do need to worry about your Friends going hungry, especially if you’re not online but other players are.

So don’t worry about saving—worry about your starving friends instead.